Enterprise Europe Network support offices

ITALY

Susy Longoni
Innovhub SSI
susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it
02 85155237

Muriel Geroli
Fast
02 77790314
muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it

Guido Dominoni
Finlombarda
02 60744521
guido.dominoni@finlombarda.it
Francesca Cerrina
Regione Piemonte
francesca.cerrina@regione.piemonte.it
011 432 49 32
Paola Tonin
Camera di Commercio di Torino
p.tolin@to.camcom.it
011 571 6326

Marta Elia
Unioncamere Piemonte
innovazione@pie.camcom.it
+39 0115669213

 

Unioncamere Liguria
Raffaella Bruzzone
010 24852207
raffaella.bruzzone@lig.camcom.it

Marica Veronese
ConCentro - Azienda Speciale Camera di Commercio Pordenone
043 4381250
internazionalizzazione@pn.camcom.it

Paola Saiani
Eurosportello-CCIAA Ravenna
0544-481464
paola.saiani@ra.camcom.it
Serena Manzone
Agenzia di Sviluppo - Azienda speciale della CCIAA di Chieti
0871.354345
serena.manzone@ch.camcom.it

 
Irene Dell'Aversana
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
06 49932007
irene.dellaversana@cnr.it
Mariella Sergi
Unioncamere Puglia
+39 0832 684334
mariella.sergi@unioncamerepuglia.it
Giada Platania
Confindustria Sicilia
091581100
g.platania@confindustriasicilia.it

 

FRANCE

 Cyril AKPAMA
 TOPIC Consortium
 33 (0)1 75 62 58 74
 cyril.akpama@parisregionentreprises.org
PORTUGAL  
Joana Afonso
Joana.afonso@cec.org.pt 
CEC – Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro 
BULGARIA  
Krassimira Sokolova
Chamber of Commerce & Industry of Stara Zagora
een@chambersz.com
+35942/ 626297
USA  
Tiia Henttonen
European-American Business Organization
tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz
+1 212 972 3026
SPAGNA  

Maria Lumbierres Burgués
Agencia per a la cometivitat de l'empresa
mlumbierres@gencat.cat
+34 93 567 48 92

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants324
  • Meetings Requested1747
  • Meetings Accepted482

Profile views

  • Before Event38931
  • After Event201094

Organiser

  • EU_EXPO_Official_Participant_RGB_Copia.jpg

Assisted by

  • PROMOS_ENG.jpg
  • EUROCHAMBRES.png
  • INNOVHUB_logo_CMYK.jpg
  • CC_SPAIN.jpg
  • CC_Poland_2.jpg
  • CCI_PARIS_IDF_quadri.jpg
  • CC_Rhone_Alpes_1.png
  • CC_Voka_East_Flanders.JPG

Location

Milan, via Pantano, 9